Ohio's 7th

About Our District

The 7th Congressional district in Northeast Ohio is home to about 750,000 people. The boundaries of the district stretch from Lorain County in the North to Coshocton County in South, Stark County in the East to Richland County in the West. All or parts of the following counties are included: Ashland, Coshocton, Holmes, Huron, Knox, Lorain, Medina, Richland, Stark, Tuscarawas.

The 7th district is an independent-minded district, with Independents outnumbering both Democrats and Republicans. It is the type of district that is up for grabs and in play in the 2018 election cycle.

If you’re not sure, click here to find out which District you live in!